## Prize Winners Kala Utsav 2024 – 25

Sr.	Art Form	Prize	Team	Group/Solo	Students Name
No.					
1.		1 <sup>st</sup>	Chandigarh	Solo	Padmakar Kashyap
2.	Vocal Music	$2^{\text{nd}}$	Maharashtra	Group	Harshada Prafulla Shahane
					Soumya Bhushan Ghodke
					Samiksha Sujit Aboti
				Ishwari Chetan Aundhekar	
3.		3 <sup>rd</sup>	Karnataka	Solo	Prarthana B
4.	Instrumental Music	1 <sup>st</sup>	Karnataka	Solo	Kushal B R
5.		$2^{\text{nd}}$	Tripura	Solo	Manajit Debnath
6.		3 <sup>rd</sup>			Shri Nabajyoti Phukan
			Assam	Group	Shri Ujjal Saikia
					Shri Parimal Probah Borah
					Shri Rajdeep Kalita
					Shri Binod Saikia

Sr. No.	Art Form	Prize	Team	Group/Solo	Students Name
7.		1 <sup>st</sup>	Tripura	Solo	Nabarup Bhattacharjee
8.		2 <sup>nd</sup>			Miss Monalisha Das
					Anusmita Gogoi
	Dance		Assam	Group	Parashmoni Gogoi
					Samir Borah
					Angshuman Borgohain
9.		3 <sup>rd</sup>	Manipur	Solo	Malemnganba Angom
10.		1 <sup>st</sup>	Karnataka	Solo	Pratham Gowda K M
11.	Visual Art	2 <sup>nd</sup>	KVS	Solo	Neha Kumari
12.		3 <sup>rd</sup>	Gujarat	Solo	Flesha Vipul Patel

Sr. No.	Art Form	Prize	Team	Group/Solo	Students Name
13.	Traditional Story Telling	1 <sup>st</sup>	KVS	Group	Navya M Vinod
					Aadith U P
14.		2 <sup>nd</sup>	Punjab	Group	Jasnoor Kaur
					Poonam
15.		3 <sup>rd</sup>	Chandigarh	Group	Guntasbir Kaur
					Siya Sharma
16.		$1^{\mathrm{st}}$		Group	Prabhsimranjeet Kaur
					Veerpal Kaur
			Punjab		Jashanpreet Kaur
					Gurpreet Kaur
					Diksha Rani
17.		2 <sup>nd</sup>	Tripura	Solo	Drisha Lodh
18.		$3^{\rm rd}$		Group	Sanskar Goswami
					Ananya Tiwari
			Madhya Pradesh		Prithvi Raj Shinde
			Traucsii		Rohan Sharma
					Veera Shrivastava